EEF is made up of 6 undergraduate and 3 graduate students from the College of Engineering and Applied Science. The committee is entirely student selected and run.

Undergraduate Representatives

  • Haley Ingram (Committee Chair), Engineering+, Junior
  • Nabil Ettachfini (Financial Committee), Computer Science, Senior
  • Suyog Soti (Webmaster, Co-Chair), Computer Science & Applied Mathematics, Junior
  • Jiselle Ye (Public Relations Committee), Electrical Engineering, Sophomore
  • Desmond Manthy (Financial Committee, Co-Chair), Computer Science & Applied Mathematics
  • Tyler Cagle (Secretary), Aerospace, Senior

 Graduate Representatives

  • Jordan Maxwell (Facilities Committee)
    Ph. D. Student in Aerospace Engineering
  • Kristin Calahan (Secretary)
    Ph. D. Student in Mechanical Engineering
  • Tanmay Chaturvedi
    Masters Student in Electrical Engineering

Faculty Advisors

  • Dr. Leland Giovannelli
    Herbst Humanities
  • Dr. Derek Reamon
  • Dr. Keith Regner
    Mechanical Engineering

EEF members are elected representatives of the College of Engineering and Applied Sciences student body. Undergraduates and graduates are eligible to serve as representatives for their entire college careers while faculty advisors are eligible to serve for three-year terms.